Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 11 mins
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 11 mins
Luke 1:26-38
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 126
Duration: 10 mins
Psalm 126
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 13:33-37
Duration: 13 mins
Mark 13:33-37
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
2 Samuel 7:1-11, 16
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
2 Corinthians 8:1-7
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 10:1-10
Duration: 15 mins
John 10:1-10
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 11 mins
Psalm 23
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 13
Duration: 13 mins
Psalm 13
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 9:35-38
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 17:1-5
Duration: 15 mins
John 17:1-5
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 119:105-112