Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16
Sun, May 03, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 2:14a, 36-41
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:19-31
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:1-18
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:44-49
Duration: 9 mins
Luke 23:44-49
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 9 mins
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 & John 13:1-17
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Philippians 2:5-11
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 4:5-30
Duration: 13 mins
John 4:5-30
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 121
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 121
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 58:1-9
Duration: 13 mins
Isaiah 58:1-9a
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 17:1-9
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
1 Corinthians 2:1-16