Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Ephesians 4:1-7, 11-16
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 6:1-21
Duration: 18 mins
John 6:1-21
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Isaiah 1:10-20
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
Deuteronomy 10:17-21 & Mark 2:23-28
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
2 Corinthians 5:6-9, 18-21
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
2 Corinthians 4:13·5:1
Sun, May 30, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 12 mins
John 3:1-17
Sun, May 23, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 14 mins
Acts 2:1-21
Sun, May 16, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 24:44-53
Sun, May 09, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: 1 John 5:1-6
Duration: 17 mins
1 John 5:1-6
Sat, May 01, 2021
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 15:1-8
Duration: 21 mins
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: 1 John 3:1-7
Duration: 13 mins
1 John 3:1-7
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 4:32-35
Duration: 15 mins
Acts 4:32-35
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Duration: 11 mins
Mark 16:1-8