Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 11 mins
Psalm 23
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 13
Duration: 13 mins
Psalm 13
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 9:35-38
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 17:1-5
Duration: 15 mins
John 17:1-5
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 119:105-112
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 13:31-35
Sun, May 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16
Sun, May 03, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 2:14a, 36-41
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:19-31
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:1-18
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:44-49
Duration: 9 mins
Luke 23:44-49
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 9 mins
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 & John 13:1-17
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Philippians 2:5-11
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 4:5-30
Duration: 13 mins
John 4:5-30