Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 07, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Duration: 13 mins
Mark 6:1-13
Sun, Jun 16, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 4:26-34
Duration: 15 mins
Mark 4:26-34
Sun, Jun 02, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
2 Corinthians 4:5-12
Sun, May 19, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 14 mins
Acts 2:1-21
Sun, May 05, 2024
by Confirmands, Doug Gunkelman & Brad Ross
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Apr 21, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
2 Corinthians 7:6-8
Sun, Apr 07, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Genesis 1:14-19
Thu, Mar 28, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 10 mins
John 13:1-17
Sun, Mar 24, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 12:12-16
Duration: 12 mins
John 12:12-16
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman & Mark Knauss
Passage: John 9:1-11
Duration: 7 mins
John 9:1-11
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman & Brad Ross
Passage: John 8:1-11
Duration: 8 mins
John 8:1-11
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
Ephesians 2:1-10
Wed, Mar 06, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman & Brad Ross
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Duration: 5 mins
Mark 7:31-37
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman & Brad Ross
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 8 mins
Luke 7:36-50
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 8:31-38
Duration: 12 mins
Mark 8:31-38