Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 24:36-44
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Philipians 4:4-14
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Colossians 1:11-20
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 12
Duration: 13 mins
Isaiah 12
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:20-31
Duration: 17 mins
Luke 6:20-31
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Romans 3:19-28
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Duration: 10 mins
Luke 18:9-14
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 121
Duration: 11 mins
Psalm 121
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
2 Timothy 1:1-14
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
1 Timothy 6:6-19
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 15:1-10
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Philemon 1:8-19 & James 5:1-6
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 18 mins
Luke 14:1-14