Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 8:31-38
Duration: 12 mins
Mark 8:31-38
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman & Mark Knauss
Passage: Luke 4:14-22
Duration: 7 mins
Luke 4:14-22a
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
1 Corinthians 12:12-20
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
2 Kings 2:1-12
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Duration: 14 mins
Mark 1:14-20
Sun, Dec 24, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
2 Peter 3:8-15
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9
Duration: 12 mins
Isaiah 64:1-9
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 25:31-40
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 25:14-30
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 25:1-13
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Sun, Oct 29, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Romans 3:19-28
Sun, Oct 22, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 22:15-22