Sermons

Filter media by:
Jesus Carefully Extended Her Cane
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Duration: 11 mins
Mark 7:31-37
Who Do We Serve?
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 6:24-34
Faithful Stewards of God’s Infinite Grace
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: & 1 Peter 4:10
Duration: 12 mins
1 Peter 4:10
Stewardship: A Disciple’s Path
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 19 mins
Luke 16:1-13
For All the Divinity Saints
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 26 mins
Adopted Children of God
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Romans 3:19-28
Generosity – A Faith Goal
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Duration: 15 mins
Mark 10:46-52
Moving from
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
by Lori Schifano
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Duration: 16 mins
Mark 10:35-45
Slimming Down for the Needle of God
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Duration: 13 mins
Mark 10:17-31
Chosen
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Genesis 2:18-25
Wonder Woman
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
Esther 7:1-6, 9-10, 9:20-22
The Way of the Righteous
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 16 mins
Psalm 1
Listening
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: James 3:1-12
Duration: 12 mins
James 3:1-12
Looking at Ourselves in a Mirror
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: James 1:17-27
Duration: 14 mins
James 1:17-27
Afghan Refugees
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
by Eileen Wilson
Duration: 22 mins