Sermons

Filter media by:
The Yoke Jesus Offers
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 10 mins
Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30
Welcoming Others
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 8 mins
Matthew 10:40-42
Using the Steel to Heal
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 9 mins
Matthew 10:24-39
Laborers in the Field
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 9 mins
Matthew 9:35-10:8
Real World
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 12 mins
Unity
Sun, May 24, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 17:1-11
Duration: 10 mins
John 17:1-11
Live On
Sun, May 17, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Acts 17:22-31
Duration: 12 mins
Acts 17:22-31
Divinity - A Prayer Conditioned Church
Sun, May 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16
Walking
Sun, May 03, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23
The Easter Crisis of 2020
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 2:14a, 36-41
Thomas the Truther
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:19-31
Woman, Why Are You Weeping?
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:1-18
Father, Into Your Hands I Commend My Spirit (Good Fri.)
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:44-49
Duration: 9 mins
Luke 23:44-49
Waiting and Remembering (Maundy Thurs.)
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 9 mins
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 & John 13:1-17
What's in a Name?
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Philippians 2:5-11