Sermons

Filter media by:
Be Generous and Ready to Serve
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
1 Timothy 6:6-19
A Mediator
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Selective Attention
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 15:1-10
Circles of Community
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Philemon 1:8-19 & James 5:1-6
Who Do We Invite to the Table?
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 18 mins
Luke 14:1-14
Pressure to Perform
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 13:10-17
Knowing We're Not Alone
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 20 mins
Hebrews 11:29-12:2
The Need for Clean
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Isaiah 1:1, 10-20
Youth Mission Trip
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
by Divinity Youth
Duration: 11 mins
Prayer
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Duration: 14 mins
Luke 11:1-13
Pearlyn
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 10:38-42
The Lawyer
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 10:25-37
The Hands of God
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Isaiah 66:10-14 & Psalm 115:1-8
The Kingdom of God is Coming Near
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Duration: 17 mins
Luke 9:51-62
Pessimist or Optimist
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Psalm 22:19-28