Sermons

Filter media by:
Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Micah 6:1-8
Duration: 16 mins
Micah 6:1-8
Foxhole Faith
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 27:1,4-9
A Light to the Nations
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 49:1-7
Duration: 14 mins
Isaiah 49:1-7
Our God Is a Category 5 God
Sun, Jan 08, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 29
Duration: 13 mins
Psalm 29
Rachel Weeping for Her Children
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 2:13-23
A Baby Changes Everything (Christmas Day)
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 14 mins
Luke 2:1-14
On Them a Light Has Shined (Christmas Eve)
Sat, Dec 24, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Isaiah 9:2-7 & Luke 2:1-20
A Guardian Name
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 1:18-1-25
Learning from the Wise Men
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Duration: 16 mins
Matthew 2:1-12
Stunned By Jesus’ Arrival
Sun, Dec 04, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 3:1-12 & Isaiah 11:1-10
Be Ready
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 24:36-44
With Thanksgiving Let Your Requests Be Made Known to God
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Philipians 4:4-14
Make Friends Where You Worship
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Colossians 1:11-20
Water from the Well
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 12
Duration: 13 mins
Isaiah 12
Divinity Saints
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:20-31
Duration: 17 mins
Luke 6:20-31