Sermons

Filter media by:
So About This Resurrection Thing…
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 8 mins
Ezekiel 37:1-14 & John 11:38-44
What Do You See? (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 8 mins
Isaiah 60:17-22
Living Eyes Wide Open
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 8 mins
John 9:1-41
What Kind of God Do You Claim? (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Psalm 81:5-12
Duration: 9 mins
Psalm 81:5-12
We Worship What We Know
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 4:5-30
Duration: 13 mins
John 4:5-30
When We Dig Our Own Hole (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 9 mins
Jeremiah 2:4-13
I Lift Up My Eyes To The Hills
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 121
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 121
The Weight of Sin (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Psalm 32:1-7
Duration: 10 mins
Psalm 32
We Empty Ourselves
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 58:1-9
Duration: 13 mins
Isaiah 58:1-9a
Your Secret Life (Ash Wednesday)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
The Big Skipper in the Sky
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 17:1-9
Infant Talk
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Smartphones and the Smartcross
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
1 Corinthians 2:1-16
God's Protest Movement
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Being Called
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 4:12-23