Sermons

Filter media by:
This Year Still, God Chooses Mercy
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Jesus Christ, King of Kings and Lord of Lords
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:33-43
Duration: 10 mins
Real Servants
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 18 mins
To Him All Are Alive
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Blessed Are You Who Weep Now
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 20 mins
Saved By Grace
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Duration: 13 mins
The Great Chasm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 12 mins
Who is my Neighbor?
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 12 mins
The More-More Craving
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 14 mins
Mr. Clean
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Why Church?
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 11 mins
Parables of Grace
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 18 mins
Teaching Our Children
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 16 mins
Invite the Poor
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
He Laid His Hands on Her
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 17 mins