Sermons

Filter media by:
The Seculosity Impulse
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 17:22-31
Duration: 16 mins
Acts 17:22-31
Words Create Reality
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Genesis 1:1-5
Duration: 13 mins
Genesis 1:1-5
Life and Light
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
John 1:1-9, 10-18
Sharing Gifts
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:25-32
Duration: 8 mins
Luke 2:22-40
Come and Behold Him (Christmas Eve)
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 11 mins
Luke 2:1-20
Mother Mary
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 11 mins
Luke 1:26-38
Songs of Joy
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 126
Duration: 10 mins
Psalm 126
Dream the World Better
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Isaiah 40:1-11
Jesus Brings the Party
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 13:33-37
Duration: 13 mins
Mark 13:33-37
What Do YOU See? (Thanksgiving Eve)
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 11 mins
Luke 17:11-19
The Lord Will Make You a House
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
2 Samuel 7:1-11, 16
Empowered by God – Responding by Grace
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
2 Corinthians 8:1-7
We Will Be With the Lord Forever
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
All Saints
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 22 mins
Justified By Faith
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 10:1-10
Duration: 15 mins
John 10:1-10