Sermons

Filter media by:
You Are With Me
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 11 mins
Psalm 23
The Forgetting God
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 13
Duration: 13 mins
Psalm 13
The Tenants
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 10 mins
Matthew 21:33-46
Divine Compassion
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 9:35-38
This is Eternal Life
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 17:1-5
Duration: 15 mins
John 17:1-5
A Light Upon My Path
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 119:105-112
Send Us Toilet Paper, Guns, And Money AND Send Us The Parable Man
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 13:31-35
Don't Be Deceived
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 16:21-28
Do the Next Thing Right
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 11 mins
Exodus 1:8-2:10 and Matthew 16:13-20
Jesus and the Canaanite Woman
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 15:21-28
Lord, Save Me
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
by Tricia Crane
Duration: 16 mins
Matthew 14:22-33
The Feeding of the 5,000
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 14:13-21
Mustard Trees
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 10 mins
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
Growing with the Weeds
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 9 mins
Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43
God's Word Fulfilled
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23