Sermons

Filter media by:
The Kingdom of God is Coming Near
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Duration: 17 mins
Luke 9:51-62
Pessimist or Optimist
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Psalm 22:19-28
The Gifts of the Trinity
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 18 mins
Romans 5:1-5
Powerhouse
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 2:1-21
Who Is Free?
Sun, May 29, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 16:16-34 & John 8:31-36
Powerful Love
Sun, May 22, 2022
by Charissa Prunty
Duration: 20 mins
1 Corinthians 13:4-7
Everyone Will Know
Sun, May 15, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 13:31-35
Duration: 18 mins
John 13:31-35
Life in the Fold
Sun, May 08, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 23 mins
Psalm 23
God is with You Wherever You Go
Sun, May 01, 2022
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 21:1-14
Duration: 13 mins
John 21:1-14
Our Resurrection
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
by Jon Pahl
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 16 mins
John 20:19-31
Run, Mary, Run!
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 11 mins
John 20:1-18
Feet (Maundy Thursday)
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 10 mins
John 13:1-17
This is the Way
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Philippians 2:5-11
How Will You Believe What I Say? (Mid-week)
Wed, Apr 06, 2022
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 5:42-47
Duration: 8 mins
John 5:42-47
The Call of the Future
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 19 mins
Philippians 3:4b-14