Sermons

Filter media by:
Unity
Sun, May 24, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 17:1-11
Duration: 10 mins
John 17:1-11
Live On
Sun, May 17, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Acts 17:22-31
Duration: 12 mins
Acts 17:22-31
Divinity - A Prayer Conditioned Church
Sun, May 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16
Walking
Sun, May 03, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23
The Easter Crisis of 2020
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 2:14a, 36-41
Thomas the Truther
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:19-31
Woman, Why Are You Weeping?
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 14 mins
John 20:1-18
Father, Into Your Hands I Commend My Spirit (Good Fri.)
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:44-49
Duration: 9 mins
Luke 23:44-49
Waiting and Remembering (Maundy Thurs.)
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 9 mins
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 & John 13:1-17
What's in a Name?
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Philippians 2:5-11
Cry Out to God (Midweek)
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Psalm 143
Duration: 9 mins
Psalm 143
So About This Resurrection Thing…
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 8 mins
Ezekiel 37:1-14 & John 11:38-44
What Do You See? (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 8 mins
Isaiah 60:17-22
Living Eyes Wide Open
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 8 mins
John 9:1-41
What Kind of God Do You Claim? (Midweek)
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Psalm 81:5-12
Duration: 9 mins
Psalm 81:5-12