Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Ephesians 6:18-20
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
1 Samuel 17:31-49 and Mark 4:35-40
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
1 Kings 18:36-39, James 5:13-18, Matthew 18:19-20
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Ephesians 4:1-7, 11-16
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 6:1-21
Duration: 18 mins
John 6:1-21
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Isaiah 1:10-20
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 17 mins
Deuteronomy 10:17-21 & Mark 2:23-28
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
2 Corinthians 5:6-9, 18-21
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
2 Corinthians 4:13·5:1
Sun, May 30, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 12 mins
John 3:1-17
Sun, May 23, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 14 mins
Acts 2:1-21
Sun, May 16, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 24:44-53
Sun, May 09, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: 1 John 5:1-6
Duration: 17 mins
1 John 5:1-6
Sat, May 01, 2021
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 15:1-8
Duration: 21 mins
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 14 mins
Psalm 23