Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 05, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Colossians 1:3-14
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Micah 6:1-8
Duration: 16 mins
Micah 6:1-8
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 27:1,4-9
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 49:1-7
Duration: 14 mins
Isaiah 49:1-7
Sun, Jan 08, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Psalm 29
Duration: 13 mins
Psalm 29
Sun, Jan 01, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Matthew 2:13-23
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 14 mins
Luke 2:1-14
Sat, Dec 24, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Isaiah 9:2-7 & Luke 2:1-20
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 1:18-1-25
Sun, Dec 04, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 3:1-12 & Isaiah 11:1-10
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 24:36-44
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Philipians 4:4-14
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Colossians 1:11-20
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 12
Duration: 13 mins
Isaiah 12
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:20-31
Duration: 17 mins
Luke 6:20-31