Staff can be reached by calling the church at (440) 845-2060, or emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rev. Douglas S. Gunkelman

Rev. Douglas S. Gunkelman, Senior Pastor

Lori Schifano

Lori Schifano, Lay Visitation Minister

Paula McCormick

Paula McCormick, Parish Administrator

Tricia Crane

Tricia Crane, Minister of Youth and Music

Steven Czapor

Steven Czapor, Organist

Marlene Dray

Marlene Dray, Organist

Alan Outrich

Alan Outrich, Custodian

Tom Eaton

Tom Eaton, Custodian