Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 12 mins
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 12 mins
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 14 mins
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 11 mins
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 2:1-11
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 1:1-14
Duration: 12 mins
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 12 mins
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman