Sermons

Doug Gunkelman

Doug Gunkelman

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 9:13-39
Duration: 15 mins
John 9:13-17,24-25,35-39
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
John 6:16-21
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 5:1-9
Duration: 12 mins
John 5:1-9
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 16 mins
John 2:1-11
Wed, Mar 02, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 8 mins
1 Corinthians 15:47-49
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
2 Corinthians 3:12-18 & Luke 9:28-36
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 6:27-38
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:17-26
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 6:17-26
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Isaiah 6:1-8 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 4:21-30
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Acts 8:26-40 & Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: & Psalm 148
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 148
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 2:41-52
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Duration: 13 mins
Titus 2:11-14
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 1:39-45 (46-55)