Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 12 mins
If Christ has not been raised, our faith is futile
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 14 mins
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 11 mins
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
His Disciples Believed in Him
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 2:1-11
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 1:1-14
Duration: 12 mins
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 12 mins
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 18:33-37
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 11:32-44