Sermons

Filter media by:
Lifting the Veil
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
2 Corinthians 3:12-18 & Luke 9:28-36
Unreasonable Love
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 6:27-38
Can Blessings Be Counted?
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:17-26
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 6:17-26
Who You Gonna Call?
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Isaiah 6:1-8 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Lost Apples
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 4:21-30
Many Members...One Body...For God
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Duration: 22 mins
1 Corinthians 12:12-31a
Untitled
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
by Laura Barbins
Duration: 13 mins
Rivers
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Acts 8:26-40 & Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
Let the Whole Creation Cry
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: & Psalm 148
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 148
One Very Special Young Person
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Duration: 13 mins
Luke 2:41-52
The Gift of the Christ-Child (Christmas Eve)
Fri, Dec 24, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Duration: 13 mins
Titus 2:11-14
What Is Real?
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Duration: 12 mins
Luke 1:39-45 (46-55)
What Would Jesus Give? (German Service)
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 3:7-18
Duration: 15 mins
Luke 3:7-18
Strawberry Fields Forever
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Philippians 1:3-11
Jesus Carefully Extended Her Cane
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Duration: 11 mins
Mark 7:31-37