Sermons

Filter media by:
Being Called
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 4:12-23
Children of the Heavenly Father
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 3:13-17
This is the Son of God
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 1:29-34
Duration: 11 mins
John 1:29-34
Why Are You So Full of Heaviness, O My Soul?
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Psalm 42, John 1:1-5, 10-13
God and Our Messy Lives
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 12 mins
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 1:1-14
Duration: 9 mins
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 11 mins
Unexpected Gift
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
The Magnificat: Mary's Song
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 1:47-55
Duration: 13 mins
This Year Still, God Chooses Mercy
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Jesus Christ, King of Kings and Lord of Lords
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 23:33-43
Duration: 10 mins
Real Servants
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 18 mins
To Him All Are Alive
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Blessed Are You Who Weep Now
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 20 mins
Saved By Grace
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Duration: 13 mins