Sermons

Filter media by:
Our Lord Through All the Rejoicing and Weeping, Too
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
by Brad Ross
Duration: 6 mins
Romans 12:9-21
Pillars Built on the Foundation
Sun, Aug 27, 2023
by Brad Ross
Duration: 7 mins
Matthew 16:13-20
Preserve Life
Sun, Aug 20, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Genesis 45:1-15
Jesus the Healer
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Mark 5:22-43
Duration: 11 mins
Mark 5:22-43
Philly
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
by Rachel McDonnell & Divinity Youth
Duration: 21 mins
The Kingdom of Heaven is Like...
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
Christ Caring for People Through People
Sun, Jul 23, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 13:24-43
Jesus the Son
Sun, Jul 16, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 1:1-5
Duration: 11 mins
John 1:1-5
Who Will Rescue Me?
Sun, Jul 09, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Romans 7:15-25a
I Have Made a Covenant
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 10:40-42
Do We Have Life?
Sun, Jun 25, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Matthew 10:34-40
People of the Open Door
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Romans 5:1-8
Duration: 13 mins
Romans 5:1-8
Following Jesus
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
by Lori Schifano
Duration: 16 mins
Matthew 9:6-26
Not Made to Sit
Sun, Jun 04, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 28:16-20
It’s the Stuff Inside
Sun, May 28, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Duration: 10 mins
Acts 2:1-21