Sermons

Filter media by:
God Is With You Wherever You Go
Sun, May 05, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 21:1-14
Duration: 19 mins
John 21:1-14
Has Jesus Been Pursuing You?
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 11 mins
Look for Life Instead of Death
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 12 mins
When Jesus Rides Into Our Lives
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 13 mins
The Anointing
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 12 mins
Manna
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Joshua 5:9-12
Duration: 14 mins
Pain is what it's all about
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
by Julianne Smith
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 10 mins
Believe in Your Heart
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
My Life Makes a Difference
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 12 mins
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 12 mins
If Christ has not been raised, our faith is futile
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 14 mins
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Duration: 11 mins