Sermons

Filter media by:
What Sort of Person Should We Be?
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
2 Peter 3:8-15
We Are the Clay
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9
Duration: 12 mins
Isaiah 64:1-9
I Know It's My Fault
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 25:31-40
Tenth Leper Moments (Thanksgiving Eve)
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 9 mins
What Has God Entrusted to You?
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 25:14-30
I Understand Your Pain
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 25:1-13
Divinity Saints
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Reformation
Sun, Oct 29, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
Romans 3:19-28
Blessed by God to be A Blessing
Sun, Oct 22, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 22:15-22
God Through the Un-Rejoicing Moments, Too
Sat, Oct 14, 2023
by Brad Ross
Duration: 7 mins
Philippians 4:1-9
The Most Beautiful Path of All
Sun, Oct 08, 2023
by Brad Ross
Passage: Isaiah 5:1-7
Duration: 7 mins
Isaiah 5:1-7
To Work or Not to Work
Sun, Oct 01, 2023
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
Matthew 21:23-32
Good & Faithful Servants
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
by Tom Bernlohr
Duration: 15 mins
Matthew 25:14-30
A Holy Thrill Ride
Sun, Sep 17, 2023
by Brad Ross
Duration: 7 mins
Psalm 103:1-13
Untitled
Sun, Sep 10, 2023
by Laura Barbins
Duration: 12 mins
Matthew 18:15-20