Sermons

Filter media by:
Who Is Free?
Sun, May 29, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Acts 16:16-34 & John 8:31-36
Powerful Love
Sun, May 22, 2022
by Charissa Prunty
Duration: 20 mins
1 Corinthians 13:4-7
Everyone Will Know
Sun, May 15, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 13:31-35
Duration: 18 mins
John 13:31-35
Life in the Fold
Sun, May 08, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Passage: Psalm 23
Duration: 23 mins
Psalm 23
God is with You Wherever You Go
Sun, May 01, 2022
by Confirmands & Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 21:1-14
Duration: 13 mins
John 21:1-14
Our Resurrection
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
by Jon Pahl
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 16 mins
John 20:19-31
Run, Mary, Run!
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 20:1-18
Duration: 11 mins
John 20:1-18
Feet (Maundy Thursday)
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 10 mins
John 13:1-17
This is the Way
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 16 mins
Philippians 2:5-11
How Will You Believe What I Say? (Mid-week)
Wed, Apr 06, 2022
by Mark Knauss
Passage: John 5:42-47
Duration: 8 mins
John 5:42-47
The Call of the Future
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 19 mins
Philippians 3:4b-14
Do You Love Me? (Mid-week)
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
by Lori Schifano
Passage: John 21:1-19
Duration: 15 mins
John 21: 1-19
God Is with You in the Dark
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 9:13-39
Duration: 15 mins
John 9:13-17,24-25,35-39
What Do You Want Me to Do for You? (Mid-week)
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
by Mark Knauss
Duration: 11 mins
Matthew 20:29-34
God Is With You in the Storm
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 12 mins
John 6:16-21