Sermons

Filter media by:
Youth Mission Trip
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
by Divinity Youth
Duration: 22 mins
Brand Jesus
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
Prayer
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
by Laura Kuntz
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Duration: 9 mins
You Will Find Me
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 18 mins
What Sets Us Apart?
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
by Mark Knauss
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 10 mins
Paradigm Shift
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
by Don Frantz
Duration: 15 mins
You Shall Love Your Neighbor as Yourself
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 13 mins
Who Do We Avoid?
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 12 mins
The Trinity
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 14 mins
O Happy Day!
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 15 mins
Who Is Free?
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 11 mins
First Responders
Sun, May 26, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: Acts 16:9-15
Duration: 11 mins
A Vision of Heaven
Sun, May 19, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Duration: 10 mins
The Beautiful Shepherd
Sun, May 12, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 10:1-18
Duration: 11 mins
God Is With You Wherever You Go
Sun, May 05, 2019
by Doug Gunkelman
Passage: John 21:1-14
Duration: 19 mins
John 21:1-14